Testimonials

Sarah-left-First-National-Wyong-710.jpg
I just wanted to write to thank you for being so professional in dealing with me and as well showing concern for my property, it speaks volumes on the level of service you offer and also a lot about the kind of person you are. I must admit I was thoroughly impressed with you from our first point of contact.

 

Thoroughly Impressed!
Sarah Davis - Property Manager
19 October 2017

001_Open2view_ID470918-46_Fishburn_Crescent_Watanobbi.jpg
Adrian was incredible. He was very helpful and readily available to help us during the stressful process of buying a home. Our only regret was that we didn't sell our house with him as well as buy from him! Thanks Adrian!

Easily Done!!!!
46 Fishburn Crescent Watanobbi - Sold by Adrian Simpson
13 October 2017

021_Open2view_ID470143-4256_Wisemans_Ferry_Road_Spencer.jpg
We found Michael Eslick to be honest and dilligent. He kept us informed throughout proceedings and we felt comfortable dealing with him. As the buyers of the property it felt like Michael went above and beyond his scope as a real estate agent. We would not hesitate to recommend Michael Eslick to anyone buying or selling a property.

Positive Experience!
4334 Wisemans Ferry Road, Spencer - Sold by Michael Eslick
2 October 2017

008_Open2view_ID475952-294_Geoffrey_Road_Chittaway_Point.jpg
We have found the full range of skills in Michael from ideas to optimize the appeal of the property to preparing a comprehensive marketing campaign and then to ultimately sell at a win-win level. Michael presents as a credible person who does not let the vendor down and continually provides essential feedback to all parties in the selling process. We would highly recommend any prospective vendor to contact Coastwide First National and ask for Michael's assistance in preparing a sales campaign for you. There will be no disappointment as honesty and integrity are cornerstones of this business' mission.

Comprehensive Salesperson
294 Geoffrey Road, Chittaway Point - Sold by Michael Eslick
27 September 2017

001_Open2view_ID474804-7B_Leewood_Close_Yarramalong-(1).jpg
Michael was a pleasure to deal with! Very helpful! Thank you for selling us our first home 😊

Great Agent!
7b Leewood Close, Yarramalong - Sold by Michael Eslick
21 September 2017

We just want to say how great it has been to deal with your agency as a tenant over the last few years. Your team have been amazing.
We’ve particularly enjoyed the responsiveness to the odd repair here and there, and the flexibility with inspections, but more so have enjoyed how your agency treats us as tenants in general.
 

Your team have been amazing!
Jeremy Tenant - Property Management Team
8 September 2017

001_Open2view_ID470143-4256_Wisemans_Ferry_Road_Spencer.jpg
Michael has been very patient with all the questions I have asked. This guy who knows what he's doing. I am very happy with this purchase. Recommended !

Great Agent!
4256 Wisemens Ferry Road, Spencer - Sold by Michael Eslick
8 September 2017

001_Open2view_ID466539-4_Lakedge_Avenue_Berkeley_Vale.jpg
I am writing to express my thanks to Barb & the team at Coastwide First National regarding the sale of 4 Lakedge Ave Berkeley Vale.
 
Whilst I missed out initially on the house I was given the opportunity to place another offer when that sale fell through.I am grateful for this, as I always felt this was the right house for my children & I.
 
Whilst there has been some hiccups & delays with settlement, Barb has always been available to take or return my calls being the buyer anxious to get into the house! She has followed through always, following things up, which has been a genuine relief. She also went above and beyond arranging for me sign the contract here rather than the office, which was so helpful in my time poor schedule. 
 
I was especially excited however, when I made the request that my children be at the house when the sold sign went up. Whilst both yourself & Barb were away, another team member stepped up & accomodated my request. My children felt so included in the sale process, which has been important in this final step in us relocating to the coast. I am reminded daily of this as the photo is my phone screen saver!
 
I honestly went into buying a house with trepidation due to my previous experiences dealing with real estate agents. This included the agency in Sydney who sold my house who promised lots & delivered a bad experience only, in the way I was treated. Unfortunately my experience with agents had them "pegged below used car salesmen" in my trust & opinion.
 
Your agency & Barb have shown me another side to real estate, so thank you. 
 
Kind regards 
 
Jude Merry 
 

Thanks to Barb & the team at Coastwide First National
4 Lakedge Avenue, Berkeley Vale - Sold by Barb Tabone
30 August 2017

001_Open2view_ID469868-15_Northcott_Avenue_Watanobbi.jpg
Adrian took his time and walked me through a difficult time. He's knowledge and experience made the transaction of selling my aunts house un-stressful. Would recommend Adrian to anyone

Friendly helpful very knowledgeable
15 Northcott Avenue, Watanobbi - Sold by Adrian Simpson
24 August 2017

Tricia-right-First-National-Wyong-773.jpg
I purchased a property through Coastwide First National and based on the great service I received I didn’t hesitate in asking them to manage my property. The service from start to finish has been excellent – advice regarding property preparation for tenants, sourcing suitable tenants and the ongoing management of the property. Tricia is the current Property Manager and I can’t fault her service and attention to detail. It is a pleasure dealing with her.
Regards
Ondine Freedman
 

My Property Manager
Property Manager - Tricia Dorratt
23 August 2017

011_Open2view_ID456521-96_15_Lorraine_Avenue_Berkeley_Vale.jpg
To Whom it may concern,
Last month I purchased a property in Berkeley Vale and Ms Barb Tabone (First National Real Estate) was the real estate with whom I negotiated. I am pleased to take this opportunity to say just how impressed I was with the care and attention exercised by Barb to assist me through the purchasing process of my new home.
I would only be too happy to recommend Barb Tabone to anyone preparing to purchase or sell real estate.

Yours Sincerely
Lynette Raymond

Impressed
96/15 Lorraine Avenue, Berkeley Vale - Sold By Barb Tabone
27 July 2017

001_Open2view_ID462148-29B_Treeview_Place_Mardi.jpg
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Great Agent!
29b Treeview Place, Mardi - Sold by Adrian Simpson
14 July 2017

001_Open2view_ID456519-50B_Woodbury_Park_Drive_Mardi.jpg
I am very happy with Adrian service from the very start when I rang to make the appointment with him to view the property. When I spoke to Adrian on the phone from the first time he make me feel human, he not like other agent. Other agent want to know how much money the client have or want to spend. Adrian listen to the client need and wanted and ready to assisted and to please his client. Adrian being very helpful and always following up the problems and take action. Yes I would recommend Adrian to any one that interested of buying and selling property. Thank you Adrian.

Great Agent
50b Woodbury Park Drive, Mardi - Sold by Adrian Simpson
12 July 2017

Charlene-left-First-National-Wyong-755.jpg

It is our absolute pleasure to recommend Charlene from Coastwide First National at Wyong. My husband and I purchased a local premises from Adrian of the same office in 2013. Adrian referred us to Charlene for management of the property and subsequently, we brought the property across to Coastwide First National from another local agent when the purchase went through. Charlene's communication and attention to detail is second to none. She is responsive and accommodating and nothing has ever been a problem for her to achieve on our behalf. Charlene consistently goes above and beyond for us, for our tenant and the complex as a whole. If you are seeking an efficient, reliable property manager, Charlene and Coastwide First National of Wyong are the people to contact.

Charlene's communication and attention to detail is second to none.
Property Manager - Charlene Goodluck-Acret
7 July 2017

Charlene-left-First-National-Wyong-755.jpg
I have been a Landlord for well over 30 years and although I have had good managers for most of those years I must admit Charlene is one of a kind and would have to be at the top of the leader board.
 
I am pleased to have Charlene as my property manager as she has shown utmost professionalism in all that she does. She has been efficient in handling my property matters from leasing to managing issues with my tenants and property maintenance. What I also value is that my calls are always returned promptly and any quotes to be obtained for repairs or any other work I want done is prioritised by her with a happy smile.
 
I feel confident with Charlene managing my property backed by her professional team and hope she will remain as manager for a long long time to come.
 
Yours faithfully
Phil Daidone
 

Charlene is a one of a kind
Property Manager - Charlene Goodluck
7 July 2017

001_Open2view_ID462148-29B_Treeview_Place_Mardi.jpg
From start to finish Adrian done and exemplary job. He is very knowledgeable and gave sound advice.
Adrian is exceptional at communicating and I always felt in safe hands with the entire process.

outstanding
29b Treeview Place, Mardi - Sold by Adrian Simpson
6 July 2017

Tricia-right-First-National-Wyong-773.jpg
Dear First National Coastwide Real Estate.
I have been with First National for approximately five years without an issue, but then in August 2015 the inevitable happened whereby my rented house experienced the renter and hoarder from hell, to say the least. Being the landlord I was very concerned how this situation would play out.
You can imagine my hesitation to approach the real estate concerning this issue and feared a confrontational discussion would develop. But I was pleasantly surprised. Through our many educational discussions, Tricia Dorratt explained to me all the legal proceedings that were available to ALL parties involved, including the pro’s and con’s. Through these thorough and at times lengthy discussions, a plan was developed to deal with the situation that was best for me as the Landlord.
During the whole process I was listened to and helped at all times. Even to the point where Tricia not only handled all the Tribunal work but also took on the responsibility of the insurance paperwork as well, for which I am still grateful today.
The true test of a Property Manager comes only into light when they are needed to represent you legally, because it is then that you realise that if they have not dotted the I’s and crossed the T’s exactly your chances of winning in court are greatly reduced.
This past experience made me realise that every real estate company can be the greatest when things go right.
BUT THE TRUE TEST OF AN EXCEPTIONAL REAL ESTATE AGENT IS WHEN THINGS GO WRONG.
After all that has happened, Tricia Dorratt and Coastwide First National have totally renewed my faith in their organisation, hence I am still with them today!
Thank you to all the team.
Kind regards,
Bruno Stanic
 
 

THE TRUE TEST OF AN EXCEPTIONAL REAL ESTATE AGENT IS WHEN THINGS GO WRONG
Property Manager - Tricia Dorratt
1 July 2017

014_Open2view_ID364114-54_15_Lorraine_Avenue__Berkeley_Vale__NSW.jpg
Jan and I would like to express our appreciation for all the time and effort you put in to the transaction of our property. We are proud to say that we did not make a mistake when we picked you out from other agents. We can truly say we found the best person for the job.
Warm Regards
D & J Robley

The best person for the job!
8/15 Lorraine Ave, Berkeley Vale - Sold by Barb Tabone
26 June 2017

001_Open2view_ID454467-49_Taronga_Avenue_San_Remo.jpg
Brad Carroll was always courteous and on time. He was very helpful.

Great agent always helpful
49 Taronga Avenue, San Remo - Sold by Brad Carroll
24 June 2017

12.jpg
Our property was always going to be a difficult sell due to the unique nature of it so Brad really outdid himself in terms of gaining interest and turning that interest into viewings and offers. Despite a few setbacks Brad persevered and his enthusiasm never wavered. We ended up with a great result and I highly recommend Brad as an agent.

Loved working with Brad
75 Durren Road, Jilliby - Sold by Brad Carroll
19 June 2017

001_Open2view_ID461253-117_Brittania_Drive_Watanobbi.jpg
David made the sale of my house a totally stress free experience. Excellent service from him. Would recommend him to anyone I know.

excellent agent.
117 Brittania Drive, Watanobbi - sold by David Manuelle
17 June 2017

1.jpg
Brad was very friendly and polite he was always contactable. He made an effort to come on his day off. The only fault was he was always in a hurry.

Good Agent
75 Durren Road, Jilliby - Sold by Brad Carroll
11 June 2017

001_Open2view_ID454467-49_Taronga_Avenue_San_Remo.jpg
Great service helpful information have been given would recommend for my friends

Great service
49 Taronga Avenue, San Remo - Sold by Brad Carroll
3 June 2017

001_Open2view_ID451689-18_Platypus_Road_Berkeley_Vale.jpg

My partner, Rob, and I were lucky enough to have had the expertise and support of Adrian throughout the process of purchasing our very first home. Being a life-changing decision, our emotions were high and our anxiety was through the roof but Adrian helped to settle our nerves as he settled our purchase. He always made himself available to us and it was such a comfort to know he cared and that we were in safe hands. Adrian was pleasant, patient and professional throughout the entire process and gave us all of the information we needed and more. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Adrian to family and friends.

Top Agent!
18 Platypus Road, Berkeley Vale - Sold by Adrian Simpson
2 June 2017

Adrian-left-First-National-Wyong-971.jpg
Excellent service from start to finish always well informed on the progress all the way through very knowledgable with advice

Excellent service!
5 Farnol Place, Watanobbi - Sold by Adrian Simpson
30 May 2017

001_Open2view_ID452110-28_Connemara_Street_Wadalba.jpg
Would use this real estate again.

great service
28 Connemara Street, Wadalba - Sold by Michael Eslick
30 May 2017

001_Open2view_ID456521-96_15_Lorraine_Avenue_Berkeley_Vale.jpg
Barb certainly got a good price for me and took a load off my mind. she knows everything about Bèrkeley Village and sold my unit even thought it had a bath in it. this could have been a major drawback but Barb did not worry about it and found me a buyer. thanks so much. Glori

Berkeley Village expert
96/15 Lorraine Avenue, Berkeley Vale - Sold by Barb Tabone
30 May 2017

001_Open2view_ID458036-2_1_Warner_Avenue_Wyong.jpg
Adrian is a thorough Professional. Very clear & precise while communicating /explaining things in a simple way thus making my journey very smooth while going thru the buying process. I also found Adrian very humble &:down to earth & someone with whom one would like to do business. I would strongly recommend him to family & friends who are interested in buying a property. Would like to take this opportunity to thank Adrian once again & wish him all the very best. Thank you Yasmin

Clarity & Transparancy in communication.
2/1 Warner Avenue, Wyong - Sold by Adrian Simpson
19 May 2017

Low_8.jpg
Barb is a great agent. She was respectful and efficient. She was available and always responded to any requests and queries. She was an excellent communicator. She was down to earth and related to us very well. She got the job done!

Barb is a great agent. She got the job done!
53/15 Lorraine Avenue, Berkeley Vale - Sold by Barb Tabone
18 May 2017

001_Open2view_ID458036-2_1_Warner_Avenue_Wyong.jpg
Adrian has a naturally calm nature, he is very clear and concise. He kept regular contact with us throughout the sale. I felt positive selling with him and I would deal with him and the First National Wyong team again.

Adrian is very easy to work with, he made selling my place easy for me.
2/1 Warner Avenue, Wyong - Sold by Adrian Simpson
18 May 2017

Lot-189-Windorgreen-1.jpg
Really Thanks for Adrian 's good service about I got the new property...Although I first time meet him but really feeling like an old friend. He is gentle and careful , and he gave the quick feedback and resolution for my all questions...Later things after settle also have been helped me more...Thank you so much...He's a Great Agent !

Great Agent!
3 Windsorgreen Drive, Wyong - Sold by Adrian Simpson
12 May 2017

001_Open2view_ID455446-1_Yellow_Rose_Terrace_Hamlyn_Terrace.jpg
Brad is a great agent! I would highly recommend him to all my friend and family who are planning to buy property in Central Coast. The best thing about Brad is he care about his client.

Very easy to talk to and very very helpful
1 Yellow Rose Terrace, Hamlyn Terrace - Sold by Brad Carroll
3 May 2017

001_Open2view_ID455446-1_Yellow_Rose_Terrace_Hamlyn_Terrace.jpg
Brad was great to work with. He kept us informed the whole way through making sure you we were happy with what was being done and offering to help wherever he could to move things along quicker in preparing the house. barely on the market before it started receiving enquiries and hadn't even been to first open house before offers were made and negotiations started. House sold before the 2 week mark with a result that delivered more than what we wanted which was great. I'm greatful for Brad's understanding, patience, cooperation, advice and professional approach the whole way through. We were glad we had someone to check in and see how things were going and glad to be able to move forward even quicker thanks to Brad.

Pleased with the outcome
1 Yellow Rose Terrace, Hamlyn Terrace - Sold by Brad Carroll
1 May 2017

004_Open2view_ID330866-30_Chittaway_Road__Chittaway_Bay__NSW.jpg
To Whom it may concern.
Having known Barb Tabone for almost three years, we have appreciated her helpful advice on many occasion re selling our property. I have always been confident in her knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail and as well as having a friendly nature, Barb is a great agent.
It has been a pleasure to have Barb there to advise and support us during the sale of our property in Chittaway. We were always kept well informed .The property sold quickly and we were happy. Thank you Barb - we will always be happy to recommend your services.

Regards Graeme & Rae McInnes

Thank you Barb Tabone
30 Chittaway Road, Chittaway Bay - Sold by Barb Tabone
27 April 2017

001_Open2view_ID451970-10_Marilyn_Crescent_Tumbi_Umbi.jpg
I am very happy and satisfied with Barb's handling of the sale of my house. Whilst she is friendly and helpful she is also "on the ball" all of the time and goes out of her way at times to oblige. I would recommend her any time.

Yes indeed, a great agent.
10 Marilyn Crescent, Tumbi Umbi - Sold by Barb Tabone
11 April 2017

001_Open2view_ID452865-7_Connemara_Street_Wadalba.jpg
We are extremely happy and couldn't have asked for a better agent - his honesty, professionalism and communication is top notch, has gone way and above our expectations.

Michael has made the process of selling our house so easy and at ease. We highly recommend him.

One happy client.

Great agent
7 Connemara Street, Wadalba - Sold by Michael Eslick
9 April 2017

013_Open2view_ID449869-158_Tuggerawong_Road_Wyongah.jpg
david is a professional agent,he has excellent communication skills and put us at ease in a difficult sale.He was the only agent to come and value our property that didnt try to puff up the property,and was honest and fair.David has proven his honesty to my wife and i and restored our trust in real estate agents.I would highly recommend david to anyone who needs to sell or buy .

fantastic agent
158 Tuggerawong Road, Wyongah - Sold by David Manuelle
7 April 2017

012_Open2view_ID452865-7_Connemara_Street_Wadalba.jpg
We had the pleasure of working with Michael during the purchase of our new property in Wadalba recently. Michael was always honest and upfront during the buying process and was very accommodating in regards to arranging inspections on the property. Great communicator and very easy to work with. Would not hesitate in recommending him.

Highly recommended
7 Connemara Street, Wadalba - Sold by Michael Eslick
30 March 2017

013_Open2view_ID364114-54_15_Lorraine_Avenue__Berkeley_Vale__NSW.jpg
I'm very grateful to Barb for all the help she gave me in selling my uncles unit.I haven't met Barb ,but she went out of her way to arrange people to clean & clear out the unit, as I live in Sydney I couldn't get up there to do it myself.Barb sold the unit the first day she showed her client the unit at a great price.
Thank you Barb for everything you did for me at a difficult time

Very professional agent
171/15 Lorraine Avenue, Berkeley Vale - Sold by Barb Tabone
25 March 2017

001_Open2view_ID446753-41_Parry_Parade_Kooindah_Waters_Wyong.jpg
Very pleased with the personal service and follow through at all stages. Adrian was always helpful, informative and responsive, particularly as we had not used this type of service before, and did not know quite what to expect.

Everything was very professional, friendly and fast, just what we are looking for. 
Thanks once again and I hope to be in touch.

Adrian was always ......
41 Parry Parade, Wyong - Sold by Adrian Simpson
25 March 2017

001_Open2view_ID446404-24_Lily_Lane_Woongarrah.jpg
Before my wife and I met Adrian our thoughts about real estate agents were very negative. How do you choose a real estate agent with these feelings. Luckily for us Adrian was recommended by our Conveyancer. From the beginning Adrian made us feel at ease with the sale process of our house and this continued throughout the process. Friendly, honest and very capable are among the words I would use to describe the way he went about his business. Even when we changed direction mid stream it was no problem. In Adrian's own words " It's my job to make you happy with the sale of your house". The end result was a sale in which he achieved more than the asking price. Adrian's team at Coastwide First National follow in Adrian's footsteps and give the same service. Overall we were more than happy with his service and what he achieved for us. To Adrian and his team at Coastwide First National we say thank you. Should we ever need another real estate agents services I would hope they will be up to Adrian's standard.

THE BEST REAL ESTATE WE HAVE DEALT WITH.
24 Lily Lane, Woongarrah - Sold by Adrian Simpson
23 March 2017

001_Open2view_ID447472-1_Bermagui_Place_Glenning_Valley.jpg
Thank you Barb you went above and beyond not only did you negotiate a good price on the sale of our home in Glenning Valley, you have also secured our new home for us. You have acted at all times in a very professional and caring manner. selling is a very stressful time and you have been such a great help and support to us at this time. Best wishes Lorraine and John Baxter

will certainly recommend Barb Tabone
1 Bermagui Place, Glenning Valley - Sold by Barb Tabone
21 March 2017

Charlene-left-First-National-Wyong-755.jpg

I would most definitely & highly recommend First National Coastwide at Wyong.

I have continually been very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at First National Wyong,

I made the move to Darwin Northern Territory 5 years ago & was in two minds whether to sell the property, or put trust in a company to manage on my behalf, with me living so remote.  

Charlene Goodluck, my Property Manager for the past 5 years has always been extremely caring and helpful, making me feel relaxed and confident in her abilities to take care of my interests, as well as look after my tenants to ensure a long term rental relationship for both parties.

In less than one week of my original tenants “notice to vacate the property”, Charlene had found me a fantastic new tenant, who met all of my requirements and with no down time in rent.

It is reassuring to know that my rental property is being managed and cared for with the same level of pride I would give myself.

A sincere thanks to Mark, Charlene & Kayla at First National Coastwide.

Kevin Williams


 

I would most definitely & highly recommend First National Coastwide
Property Manager - Charlene Goodluck-Acret
18 March 2017

Charlene-left-First-National-Wyong-755.jpg

We have been with Coastwide First National Real Estate for a number of years now and have two properties under their management.

We are always kept well informed on the financial  aspect and condition of the properties and of any maintenance issues that may arise.

All the staff are consistently courteous and friendly and will go out of their way to make sure any questions we have are answered as soon as possible.

Charlene Goodluck-Acret has been our property manager for the last 3 years and her attention to detail, exceptional communication skills and knowledge of rental requirements are always appreciated. She maintains a professional yet friendly manner not only with us but with our tenants and it is an enormous asset to have someone like Charlene managing our properties.

Thank you Charlene

Thanks

Karen & Tom Henshaw

it is an enormous asset to have someone like Charlene managing our properties.
Property Manager - Charlene Goodluck-Acret
16 March 2017

016_Open2view_ID449046-62_Clyde_Road_Holgate.jpg
Michael is an incredibly talented real estate agent who is highly professional and easy to work with. He has a wealth of knowledge and deep understanding of rural and lifestyle properties on the Central Coast. Michael was very responsive and kept us informed every step of the way throughout the selling process. He was able to achieve a sale after our 1st open home, with multiple offers to choose from, all which exceeded our expectations. We would give Michael 5 stars for market knowledge, creditability, effective communication and negotiation skills.

Fantastic Agent - SOLD after 1st open home
62 Clyde Road, Holgate - Sold by Michael Eslick
14 March 2017

007_Open2view_ID445890-4_Ansell_Place_Chittaway_Point.jpg
Barb has worked with us over the past few years keeping us appraised of the market and when we had a recent change with tenant was very clear about market conditions and what would be needed if we wished to sell.
She was exactly correct, we completed priority works to the house, held the 3 open homes (even on extremely hot days where Barb offered cold water to clients) She knew exactly who were the buyers and closed the sale at the price we were very happy with.
I would also add the team at Coastwide were very helpful during this period and the work program needed for sale.

Great Sale Closed for Ansell Cls
4 Ansell Close, Chittaway Point - Sold by Barb Tabone
10 March 2017

001_Open2view_ID444095-12_11_Wagners_Place_Mardi.jpg
David made the experience of selling a pleasure. He kept me informed throughout the entire process I never once felt like I didn't know what was happening. David always made the time to answer any questions along the way. He will go above and beyond for you where possible. I highly recommend David, he is an agent that wants to do his best for you.

Highly recommend David
12/11 Wagners Place, Mardi - Sold by David Manuelle
4 March 2017

018_Open2view_ID446753-41_Parry_Parade_Kooindah_Waters_Wyong.jpg
This is the third property transaction we have conducted with Adrian and each transaction has been seamless. Adrian and his team are professional in every way with open lines of communication, prompt action and courteous throughout the entire process. Honest opinions were shared and discussed and his knowledge of the local area is extensive.
I wouldn't hesitate to use the services of Adrian and his team again.

Very Happy
41 Parry Parade, Wyong - Sold by Adrian Simpson
2 March 2017

001_Open2view_ID443428-97_15_Lorraine_Avenue__Berkeley_Vale.jpg
I found Barb to be a highly professional Agent who cared not only for the seller but also for me as the buyer. She was quick to negotiate an agreed sale price that took into consideration my financial limitations. She was both personable and professional and I would not hesitate to recommend her to family and friends. I fully intend seeking Barb's assistance when I decide to sell.

First Class Customer Service
97/15 Lorraine Avenue, Berkeley Vale - Sold by Barb Tabone
27 February 2017

001_Open2view_ID444272-6_Kurnell_Close_Cooranbong.jpg
Brad is a great salesman with the sellers interests at heart

Great market knowledge
6 Kurnell Close, Cooranbong - Sold by Brad Carroll
27 February 2017

002_Open2view_ID447226-186_15_Lorraine_Avenue_Berkeley_Vale.jpg
Barb always gave us a strong sense of her reliability. She was available at any time to answer questions & advise us in every way possible. She was given a short period of time to sell our property & achieved our goal on the first open house within a half hour. Post sale, Barb was always helpful & obliging. We highly recommend her.

Credibility
186/15 Lorraine Avenue, Berkeley Vale - Sold by Barb Tabone
25 February 2017

001_Open2view_ID438349-7_Charmian_Crescent_Watanobbi.jpg
This was our first time selling a house and we couldn't be more happier with the service and communication Adrian provided us. The transaction was very smooth considering we had already moved interstate. Adrian kept in contact daily and always had our best interest at heart. Highly recommend

Smooth process & humble
7 Charmian Crescent, Watanobbi - Sold by Adrian Simpson
25 February 2017

001_Open2view_ID446585-13_29_Alison_Road_Wyong.jpg
It was a pleasure to do business with Adrian Simpson from Coastwide First National, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Adrian

Would highly recommend
13/29 Alison Road, Wyong - Sold by Adrian Simpson
19 February 2017

001_Open2view_ID443722-14_Cedarwood_Road__Hamlyn_Terrace-(1).jpg
Brad was extremely helpful , we all felt very relaxed and at ease with him .
In my opinion Brad had quite a difficult task in selling the above mentioned property not only did we request a quick sale we also had a death in the family and I can not fault Brad in any way he has been sim pathetic but yet knew exactly how much time and space we needed to process things and move ahead I will recommend Brad to anyone interested in buying or selling , further more I would like to thank Brad on behalf of the family for making what could of been a major stress in our lives to just simply smooth sailing .

Brad was extremely helpful
14 Cedarwood Road, Hamlyn Terrace
18 February 2017

1.jpg
Adrian was great. This is the second property purchased through first national. His communication is amazing and he always gets back to me very quickly. He communicates the way that is best with me (sms) and was keeping me updated throughout the whole process. Highly recommended. We hope to do future business with him in the future, thanks.

Purchase of 2/10 Richmond Mews, Mardi
2/10 Richmond Mews, Mardi - Sold by Adrian Simpson
13 February 2017

001_Open2view_ID443428-97_15_Lorraine_Avenue__Berkeley_Vale.jpg
Barb was fantastic to work with on the sale of my nans unit, she kept us up to date on each viewing of potential buyers. Nothing was kept from us all positive feed back, even if it wasn't right for some clients to hear the reasons why was still a positive for us to know what people were looking for at that time. Barb had a good network of potential clients and was able to close a quick sale for us. Thank you so much.

Thank you Barb
97/15 Lorraine Avenue, Berkeley Vale - Sold by Barb Tabone
27 January 2017

1485-Yarramalong_RT2_771.jpg
Thank you Adrian for all of your hard work in selling our unique parcel of land. Cheers Nellie and Lindsay

Thank you Adrian!
1485 Yarramalong Road, Yarramalong - Sold by Adrian Simpson
29 December 2016

4.jpg
Adrian always had all the time in the world for us when we were selling our home. From the initial consultation, to inspections, constant & informative feedback, and a consistent presence during valuations, pest & building inspections. He worked tirelessly to sell for us in a very speedy yet painless time and for a record price. We are truely grateful that we selected Adrian as our agent and wish him all the best. Great guy too - bonus!.

Highly Recommended
2/10 Richmond Mews, Mardi - Sold by Adrian Simpson
24 December 2016

Sarah-right-First-National-Wyong-705.jpg
I was very happy with the way Sarah Davis from Coastwide First-National handled the rental property in the Central Coast. I felt I had a personalised service and she was always very clear on the condition of the property and status of the tenants. Even after the tenants had moved out and there were unresolved issues, Sarah continued to follow up on my behalf and kept be very comfortable in knowing she had everything under control.
 

Personalised Service
Property Manager - Sarah Davis
20 August 2016

Sarah-right-First-National-Wyong-705.jpg
Sarah Davis has been managing my rental property for ? years and she has proven, time and time again, to be reliable, efficient and professional.
In the unfortunate circumstance where I have had issues with my tenants, Sarah has been absolutely fantastic and I value her advice and experience, implicitly. 
I have accompanied Sarah to routine property inspections and am impressed at her eye for detail and thoroughness.  Her communication with me is second to none and she promptly deals with any issues that arise.     
I have had property managers in the past but no one like Sarah; the fact that I rarely think about my rental property is a testament to Sarah and how reliable I find her to be.  I can honestly say that no property manager (since being a landlord 14 years ago) has ever made me feel the level of reassurance that Sarah has.
 
Lisa Zammit-Smith
 

Sarah has been absolutely fantastic!
Property Manager - Sarah Davis
15 March 2016

To whom it may concern, 
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms Sarah Davis -Property Manager at First National Real Estate Coast Wide of Wyong, for her professional service in letting and managing my  property in Chittaway Point.
When initially considering to have this property leased out, I wasn't quite sure if it would be a smooth process or not until I contacted Sarah via email.  I have to say that Sarah's approach in dealing with clients  made her stand out.
Starting from explaining the relevant regulations, marketing methods and procedures, the process was effective and worry-free.  The property was tenanted in less than two weeks after it had listed in the market.
Apart from receiving monthly account report, there were always communications with updates of  the property . Even when I was overseas travelling,  I didn't feel concerned at all if any issues had appeared. For the maintenance and urgent repairs were always addressed in time and tradesmen hired at a very reasonable rates.
At all times Sarah has demonstrated her honesty, trustworthiness and professionalism. She quite often went the extra mile to meet expectations of both tenants and clients.
It has been a pleasant experience for me to interact with Sarah over the last 6 months and I am grateful to have her on site managing my property.
With above in mind, I wouldn't  hesitate to recommend her service to anyone who is in need.
 
David  
March, 2016
 

Honesty, trustworthiness and professionalism.
Property Manager - Sarah Davis
1 March 2016

Sarah-right-First-National-Wyong-705.jpg
Thanks so much for that Sarah!  It’s always nice to have a property manager who a) knows what they are doing and b) is easy to get along with and helpful.
 
I swear it doesn’t happen as much as it should, I’ve seen property managers who I swear just did the qualifications the week and aren’t sure what they are doing.
 
Kind regards,
Nik Gorell

 

Thank You!!!!
Property Manager - Sarah Davis
23 December 2015

Sarah-right-First-National-Wyong-705.jpg
Dear Sir,
I write this reference to the young lady, our property manager, Sarah Davis. She is absolutely fantastic.

As I own a rent roll that is one of, if not the largets from Parramatta to Penrith, I know the ups and downs of property management and I certainly know a great property manager when I come across one.

Sarah is a Gem and I have found your office to be highly Professional.

Well done!
A Ienna

She is absolutely fantastic!
Property Manager - Sarah Davis
15 December 2015

Sarah-right-First-National-Wyong-705.jpg
My husband and I wanted to put pen to paper to say how helpful and knowledgeable we have found Sarah Davis at Coastwide First National.
 
We own several properties around Australia and Sarah by far has been the most helpful Property Manager we have had dealings with. Our new investment property that we purchased needed a few repairs before being able to put on the market for rent and Sarah has arranged quotations and arranged the trades people for us so that we can have our rental property tenanted as soon as possible.
 
We look forward to a long relationship with Sarah and Coastwide First National.
 
Regards,
 
Mark and Christine Cheetham
 

Helpful and Knowledgeable
Property Manager - Sarah Davis
4 September 2015