Testimonials

1.jpg
We purchased our new home from Michael he was so easy to deal with, always forthcoming with information that would make our purchase of our new home possible,
he always acted in a truly professional manner, thank you Michael.

Great agent.
34 Chittaway Rd, Chittaway Bay - Sold by Michael Eslick
23 April 2018

15.jpg
My family needed more space for cars, campers, kayaks and all the things a family of young adults bring. I had a chat with Michael and my plans to move from Suburbia. Michael kept me updated with various properties and his positive and realistic approach was constantly reassuring, he is an agent who is able to tell you what is actually happening in the local area. I appreciate all the ground work he did in looking for the right property for my family and our needs. 

I found Michael to be personable, professional and very helpful. I would recommend Michael to anyone wishing to sell or buy a property.

Great Knowledge of Local Area & Very helpful
1281 Wisemans Ferry Road, Somersby - Sold by Michael Eslick
19 April 2018

First-National-Wyong-Sept-17_S2U_5051_Grey.jpg

Hi Nicole, i thank you for being so patient with me regarding my computer skills and for trusting me with your work. I wish you all the best it was a pleasure to work for you.If the world had more people like you it would be a better place.
Cheers Dave

A big thank you!
Nicole Davis - Property Management Team
9 April 2018

1-Web-34.jpg
I found Adrian a really good agent to deal with and struggle to think of any areas where I think he may improve. He recommended the right sell price, which was backed up by a solid advertising campaign that translated to a large number of groups and 2 contracts at our first open home. I accepted one of these on the first day. I was also an overseas seller and really appreciated the routine calls and emails keeping me up-to-date.

Really good agent to deal with
34 Melbourne Road, Wadalba - Sold By Adrian Simpson
7 April 2018

2-Web-34.jpg
Adrian was upfront and very professional. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Great Agent!
34 Melbourne Road, Wadalba - Sold By Adrian Simpson
6 April 2018

E-Web.jpg
So glad we chose Michael as our agent. His knowledge and pricing were spot on and as I was interstate during the sale he handled the whole process by remote without any hassle. He put together a great marketing plan and his level of communication was brilliant keeping me informed every step of the way. Thank you for all your hard work Michael, we would have no hesitation in recommending you as you are definitely a cut above the rest.

Extremely professional, honest and upfront.
1730 Wisemans Ferry Road, Central Mangrove - Sold by Michael Eslick
4 April 2018

Sarah-First-National-Wyong-687.png
Hi Sarah
Thank you so much for all your help and assistance. We are forever grateful.
 
If we are ever in need of your services in the future, we will not hesitate to get into contact.
 
Thanks again,
Vicki, Regan

Thank you Sarah
Sarah Davis - Property Manager
15 March 2018

E-Web.jpg
Having just met Michael a few weeks ago we found him to be a very professional person in how he committed himself to us in the recent purchase of the property.He was always available to talk to us any time of day and any day, he went out of his way more than once to make sure we had a clear understanding of the property we were purchasing and found him very informative.
Michael helped us with the purchase of our new home and we couldn’t be happier
A huge thanks to you 
Kind regards 
Neale and Christine

AWESOME AGENT!
1730 Wisemans Ferry Road, Central Mangrove Sold by Michael Eslick
7 March 2018

First-National-Wyong-712.jpg
I want to share with you my experience at Coastwide. 
I purchased a house in Chittaway Bay in July 2016.  The selling agent recommended one of your competitors as very good agents to look after rental property.  I took his advice and made contact with this large real estate company.  They sent three agents to meet me at Chittaway Bay and go through the process.  However, these three agents did not manage to convince me that they were the right fit for me, and my rental property.
I then made contact with your agency.  You sent Sarah Davis to meet with me.  From the outset Sarah has impressed me with her professional demeanour.  I felt very comfortable and confident with Sarah.
Her level of support and commitment has been stellar. I have never set foot in your office. I do not know where you are located! Sarah has delivered everything to me. Her level of scrutiny in all aspects of her work has been exceptional. Sarah secured a great tenant for us and is fair to both myself as landlord and to the tenants.
I have worked closely with Sarah for over a year now. So this feedback is based on a substantial period of time.
I am considering purchasing another property. Market advice is 'not to have several properties in the same area'.  My issue is, should I purchase another property, I would definitely want Sarah to manage that property.
 

Very comfortable and confident
Sarah Davis - Property Manager
19 February 2018

Aerial-4-Outline.jpg
Adrian was extremely honest, straightforward, educated, articulate and very capable. He kept us informed every step of the way and gave us helpful and knowledgeable advice when necessary. 
We felt confident at all times that he is representing us and our interest. He was patient and allocated ample time to assist us and accommodate our needs. In general, we couldn’t have had a better experience purchasing our new property, and recommend him to anyone who wants to buy or sell properties specially in the Wyong region. He will do his best to assure you are satisfied with your decisions at all times.

Highly Recommend
17-19 Warner Avenue and 30 Leppington Street, Wyong - Sold by Adrian Simpson
15 February 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 99